Welcome!
English / Japanese
You are currently at: Home > Recent Reviews

Recent Reviews

  • Kao ATTACK Attack Highly Active Bio Ex Powder Detergent (l)

    I love that they have this great detergent and at a pretty good price too. I'll be back ^_^..now I just have to find the one that's good for cleaning white clothes..Kao Attack high penetration reset power detergent worked so well at getting my light clothes so nice and bright again without the harsh bleachy smell but for now the basic Kao Attack detergent gets the job done so yay. ^_^ <3

    by Angeleyes 10/4/2021 2:04:53 PM
  • Kincho DONTO Sticking Body Warmer 10pcs

    Reliable and efficient.

    by ric 2/21/2017 1:44:31 PM
  • Kose SOFTYMO Deep Cleansing Oil

    I have found my Holy Grail of make up removers! This stuff is AMAZING. It takes everything off in about half the time I would spend trying to get my eye makeup off. I was initially skeptical about putting OIL on my face but it does not make your face oily at all because it emulsifies when you rinse it off with water. Up until now, nothing has been able to completely remove my favorite waterproof mascara and I would go to bed with remnants of it still on my lashes and wake up with raccoon eyes! This stuff takes it right off. I am in love! If you are in any doubt, DO TRY IT. It is worth every penny.

    by Lauren B. 9/14/2011 1:46:52 AM
  • Gyunyu NON ADDITIVE Foaming Body Soap

    Gyunu Non-additive series are very reliable skincare brand. It works well in my sensitive skin.

    by Katie 6/7/2011 4:32:03 PM
  • Ishihara AWA Foaming Net

    This product creates super fine lather in seconds. I use it everyday!!

    by Linda 5/24/2011 4:23:12 PM
  • Naris Up Cosmetics SKIN CONDITIONER Facial Lotion Collagen

    I bought this because it had the word collagen on it and I thought it would be a good idea to incorporate facial lotion in my regimen since webichi has that handy picture above showing what to apply first in skincare. I use this immediately washing my face AM and PM. i gently slap my face with this. It has a mild scent but is not rubbing alcohol-like. I feel this does moisturize my face---not the full blown moisturization you feel after applying a night cream--but it leaves my face plump and not dry at all. After this I apply whatever skin treatments i want e.g. night cream, whitening cream, whatever. I think this is nice to have esp after my AM wash on those days I dont plan to put on makeup and just stay home.

    by My Mocha 5/23/2011 7:40:35 PM
  • Dentalpro DENTALPRO Interdental Brush Ss 10pcs

    I have not tried this yet.

    by DavidLee 3/18/2011 1:51:43 PM
  • Mandom GATSBY Moving Rubber Spiky Edge Mobile

    Be careful! I made a stupid mistake and ordered this tiny mobile size instead of the regular size, while in desperate need of more hair product. Webichi is a great site and this is a great product, just make sure you notice this is spikey edge MOBILE.

    by Joe 1/4/2011 6:24:13 PM
  • Mandom GATSBY Perfect Hold Wax Extra Hard

    Please remember this is the hold wax type. You will have to use another kind of wax to create your style before apply this one. I personally use the Lucido to create my hair style then use this one to hold it. Like it a lot.

    by Yume 11/18/2010 5:44:27 PM
  • Shiseido FT WATER IN LIP Water In Lip Kusumi Reset

    This is a great product, it's a really hydrating balm. I really love it. I can almost never feel it.But it makes my lips feel really soft. And the pinkish color has been coming back more since I started using it. I LOVE IT!!!

    by Wonderful product, Will definitely buy again. 5/9/2010 12:09:09 AM